Chamber Info Welcome Center Our Community Events Directory Listings News Links
Board & Staff

Board of Directors


Sean Lawson , Chairman - StrongCord Systems

(Executive, Marketing/Technology, Programs)

Pam Hyer, Vice Chair - Bear Creek Realty

(Executive, Membership, Nominating/Governance)

Lisa Henry, Secretary - Rabun Reflexology

(Executive, Marketing/Technology)

Juanita Shope, Treasurer - Regions Bank

(Executive, Finance, Programs, Nominating/Governance)

Kathy Blalock - Kathy Blalock & Associates

(Events, Programs)


Irene Bynum - Individual Member

(Programs, Membership, Marketing/Technology)


Carl Butler - Butler Galleries

(Welcome Center, Events, Nominating/Governance)


Nicole Queen - United Community Bank

(Finance, Programs)


Cheryl Barber - Rabun Gap Nacoochee School

(Welcome Center, Events)

Dr. Stephen Jarrard - Tiger Clinic

(Nominating/Governance, Membership)


Kevin Shields - The Clayton Tribune

(Welcome Center, Marketing/Technology)


Pam Wright - Oconee Federal Bank

(Finance, Events, Marketing/Technology)


Sandi Griffin - Harry Norman Realty

(Membership, Events)





Tony Allred, President

Kay NeSmith, Welcome Center Manager


(Committee Assignments in Parenthesis)

Copyright © 2017 Rabun County Chamber of Commerce